O2 Apollo Manchester Image

Concert Tickets

DateEvent 
Sat 28/05/16Anand TV Film Awards *Doors @ 4.00pm*Find Tickets»
Fri 24/06/16Brandy LiveFind Tickets»
Thu 30/06/16Heart *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Sat 16/07/16Jim Jefferies: Freedumb TourFind Tickets»
Thu 04/08/16Bill Burr - On sale, 10am Fri 27th MayFind Tickets»
Wed 17/08/16Miranda Sings LiveFind Tickets»
Fri 16/09/16An Evening With Peter Hook & The Light performing Substance - Joy Division and New OrderFind Tickets»
Fri 23/09/16Ronan KeatingFind Tickets»
Sat 24/09/16Ronan KeatingFind Tickets»
Thu 29/09/16Professor Brian Cox Live with guest host Robin Ince *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Sat 01/10/16Of Mice & Men - On sale, 10am Fri 3 Jun.Find Tickets»
Fri 14/10/16Jamie LawsonFind Tickets»
Tue 18/10/16Jake BuggFind Tickets»
Wed 19/10/16Jake BuggFind Tickets»
Sat 22/10/16The Next Step: Wild Rhythm Tour (Step 2) (matinee)Find Tickets»
Sat 22/10/16The Next Step: Wild Rhythm Tour (Step 2)Find Tickets»
Sat 29/10/16The Australian Pink FloydFind Tickets»
Sat 29/10/16The Australian Pink Floyd (VIP Packages)Find Tickets»
Sun 30/10/16The Musical Box, The Exclusive, Authorised by Peter Gabriel Recreation of GenesisFind Tickets»
Tue 01/11/16The Catherine Tate Show Live - Guest starring Mathew Horne *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Sat 05/11/16The Cinematic OrchestraFind Tickets»
Tue 08/11/16The Queen ExtravaganzaFind Tickets»
Wed 09/11/16Tom Odell - On sale, 9am Fri 27th MayFind Tickets»
Thu 10/11/16Paul Simon (No support)Find Tickets»
Fri 11/11/16Jack GarrattFind Tickets»
Fri 18/11/16Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night SweatsFind Tickets»
Thu 17/11/16Panic! At The DiscoFind Tickets»
Fri 25/11/16Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: TogetherFind Tickets»
Sat 19/11/16Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra with Special Guest vocalists: Pauline Black & Arthur 'Gaps' Hendrickson from The Selecter, Ruby Turner, Louise Marshall & Beth RowleyFind Tickets»
Fri 02/12/16The Human League: A Very British Synthesizer Group Tour 2016 - plus EkkoesFind Tickets»
Sat 03/12/16The Saw DoctorsFind Tickets»
Thu 08/12/16Ocean Colour SceneFind Tickets»
Sun 11/12/16Trailer Park Boys': Dear Santa Claus Go F#CK Yourself TourFind Tickets»
Tue 13/12/16Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Together - On sale, 9am Fri 27th MayFind Tickets»
Thu 15/12/1625 Years Of Reeves & Mortimer: The Poignant Moments (No support) *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Fri 16/12/16Roy 'Chubby' BrownFind Tickets»
Sat 14/01/17David Icke: Worldwide Wake Up Tour 2016/2017Find Tickets»
Sat 18/02/17Jimmy Carr: The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits TourFind Tickets»

O2 Apollo Manchester

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.