O2 Apollo Manchester Image

Concert Tickets

DateEvent 
Fri 23/01/15First Aid Kit - plus Kimberly AnneFind Tickets»
Sat 24/01/15Jessie J - plus Luke JamesFind Tickets»
Thu 05/02/15Elbow - plus Joe LofthouseFind Tickets»
Fri 06/02/15Elbow - plus Laura GrovesFind Tickets»
Sat 07/02/15Elbow - plus Black RiversFind Tickets»
Sun 08/02/15Elbow - plus Jolie HollandFind Tickets»
Wed 18/02/15D'AngeloFind Tickets»
Fri 20/02/15Jimmy Carr: Funny BusinessFind Tickets»
Sat 21/02/15George EzraFind Tickets»
Fri 06/03/15Steel Panther - plus SkindredFind Tickets»
Sat 07/03/15Steel Panther - plus SkindredFind Tickets»
Wed 11/03/15Clean Bandit - plus Jess GlynneFind Tickets»
Thu 12/03/15PlaceboFind Tickets»
Sat 14/03/15HalestormFind Tickets»
Thu 19/03/15Sam SmithFind Tickets»
Fri 20/03/15Sam SmithFind Tickets»
Sat 21/03/15John Cooper Clarke [Rescheduled from Sat 3 Jan - tickets remain valid]Find Tickets»
Fri 03/04/15BlueFind Tickets»
Fri 10/04/15Simple Minds [no support]Find Tickets»
Sat 11/04/15Seasick Steve - plus My BabyFind Tickets»
Fri 17/04/15Jimmy Carr: Funny BusinessFind Tickets»
Wed 22/04/15Lynyrd SkynyrdFind Tickets»
Mon 25/05/15An Evening With TotoFind Tickets»
Wed 27/05/15The Beach Boys (no support)Find Tickets»
Tue 16/06/15The Moody Blues: Timeless Flight - The Polydor Years 2015Find Tickets»
Tue 23/06/15Idina Menzel Live (no support)Find Tickets»
Sat 27/06/15

Jimmy Carr: Funny Business

Find Tickets»
Mon 29/06/15Gladys KnightFind Tickets»
Fri 18/09/15Darcy Oake: The Edge Of RealityFind Tickets»
Tue 06/10/15Dynamo: Live Tour 2015Find Tickets»
Wed 07/10/15Dynamo: Live Tour 2015Find Tickets»
Thu 08/10/15Dynamo: Live Tour 2015Find Tickets»
Fri 09/10/15Dynamo: Live Tour 2015Find Tickets»
Sat 10/10/15Dynamo: Live Tour 2015Find Tickets»
Sun 11/10/15Dynamo: Live Tour 2015Find Tickets»
Tue 13/10/15Dynamo: Live Tour 2015Find Tickets»
Wed 14/10/15Dynamo: Live Tour 2015Find Tickets»
Thu 15/10/15Dynamo: Live Tour 2015Find Tickets»
Fri 16/10/15Dynamo: Live Tour 2015Find Tickets»
Sat 17/10/15Dynamo: Live Tour 2015Find Tickets»
Sun 18/10/15Dynamo: Live Tour 2015Find Tickets»
Thu 22/10/15Kevin Bridges: A Whole Different Story...Find Tickets»
Fri 23/10/15Kevin Bridges: A Whole Different Story...Find Tickets»
Sat 24/10/15Kevin Bridges: A Whole Different Story...Find Tickets»
Sun 25/10/15Kevin Bridges: A Whole Different Story...Find Tickets»
Fri 30/10/15Bill Bailey: Limboland (no support)Find Tickets»
Sat 31/10/15Bill Bailey: Limboland (no support)Find Tickets»
Thu 05/11/15Alan Carr: Yap, Yap, Yap!Find Tickets»
Fri 06/11/15Alan Carr: Yap, Yap, Yap!Find Tickets»
Sat 07/11/15Alan Carr: Yap, Yap, Yap!Find Tickets»

O2 Apollo Manchester

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.