O2 Apollo Manchester Image

Concert Tickets

DateEvent 
Thu 04/08/16Bill BurrFind Tickets»
Wed 17/08/16Miranda Sings LiveFind Tickets»
Fri 19/08/16Sangeet Ki Duniya *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Sat 03/09/16Amy Schumer LiveFind Tickets»
Thu 08/09/16Roman vs FouseyFind Tickets»
Fri 16/09/16An Evening With Peter Hook & The Light performing Substance - Joy Division and New OrderFind Tickets»
Fri 23/09/16Ronan KeatingFind Tickets»
Sat 24/09/16Ronan KeatingFind Tickets»
Sun 25/09/16Attaullah Khan Esakhelvi - On sale, 9am Fri 22nd Jul.Find Tickets»
Thu 29/09/16Professor Brian Cox Live with guest host Robin Ince *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Sat 01/10/16Of Mice & Men - plus Crown The Empire & Hands Like HousesFind Tickets»
Fri 14/10/16Jamie Lawson - plus Calum ScottFind Tickets»
Tue 18/10/16Jake BuggFind Tickets»
Wed 19/10/16Jake BuggFind Tickets»
Thu 20/10/16Jamie T - On sale, 9am Fri 22nd Jul.Find Tickets»
Sat 22/10/16The Next Step: Wild Rhythm Tour (Step 2) (matinee)Find Tickets»
Sat 22/10/16The Next Step: Wild Rhythm Tour (Step 2)Find Tickets»
Sun 23/10/16The Lumineers - plus Bahamas - On sale, 9am Thu 21st Jul.Find Tickets»
Wed 26/10/16Joe & Caspar Hit The Road USA Live *Doors @ 6.45pm*Find Tickets»
Sat 29/10/16The Australian Pink FloydFind Tickets»
Sat 29/10/16The Australian Pink Floyd (VIP Packages)Find Tickets»
Sun 30/10/16The Musical Box recreating Selling England By The PoundFind Tickets»
Tue 01/11/16The Catherine Tate Show Live - Guest starring Mathew Horne *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Fri 04/11/16Christine and The QueensFind Tickets»
Sat 05/11/16The Cinematic OrchestraFind Tickets»
Tue 08/11/16The Queen ExtravaganzaFind Tickets»
Wed 09/11/16Tom Odell - plus Rag'N'Bone Man & The BeachFind Tickets»
Thu 10/11/16Paul Simon (No support)Find Tickets»
Fri 11/11/16Jack GarrattFind Tickets»
Sat 12/11/16Chance The Rapper [Moved from Albert Hall Manchester - original bookings valid]Find Tickets»
Fri 18/11/16Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night SweatsFind Tickets»
Thu 17/11/16Panic! At The DiscoFind Tickets»
Sat 19/11/16Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra with Special Guest vocalists: Pauline Black & Arthur 'Gaps' Hendrickson from The Selecter, Ruby Turner, Louise Marshall & Beth RowleyFind Tickets»
Thu 24/11/16An Evening With Black Stone Cherry - On sale, 10am Fri 29th Jul.Find Tickets»
Tue 29/11/16Van MorrisonFind Tickets»
Fri 25/11/16Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: TogetherFind Tickets»
Wed 30/11/16Passenger - plus Gregory Alan IsakovFind Tickets»
Fri 02/12/16The Human League: A Very British Synthesizer Group Tour 2016 - plus EkkoesFind Tickets»
Sat 03/12/16The Saw DoctorsFind Tickets»
Sun 04/12/16PixiesFind Tickets»
Thu 08/12/16Ocean Colour SceneFind Tickets»
Sun 11/12/16Trailer Park Boys': Dear Santa Claus Go F#CK Yourself TourFind Tickets»
Tue 13/12/16Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: TogetherFind Tickets»
Thu 15/12/1625 Years Of Reeves & Mortimer: The Poignant Moments (No support) *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Fri 16/12/16Roy 'Chubby' BrownFind Tickets»
Fri 13/01/17Sabaton - plus AcceptFind Tickets»
Tue 14/02/17Bianca Del Rio: Not Today Satan - On sale, 9am Fri 29th Jul.Find Tickets»
Sat 14/01/17David Icke: Worldwide Wake Up Tour 2016/2017Find Tickets»
Sat 18/02/17Jimmy Carr: The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits TourFind Tickets»
Fri 03/03/17Scott Bradlee's Postmodern JukeboxFind Tickets»
Fri 03/03/17Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox (VIP)Find Tickets»
Sat 25/03/17Anderson, Rabin & WakemanFind Tickets»
Thu 26/10/17Greg Davies: You Magnificent Beast - On sale, 9am Fri 29th Jul.Find Tickets»

O2 Apollo Manchester

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.