O2 Apollo Manchester Image

Concert Tickets

DateEvent 
Fri 21/04/17Sean Lock: Keep It LightFind Tickets»
Sat 29/04/17The Saw Doctors [Rescheduled from 03/12/16]Find Tickets»
Thu 04/05/17Snarky Puppy - plus House Of WatersFind Tickets»
Sat 06/05/17Deftones - plus AFIFind Tickets»
Mon 08/05/17Free Spirit UK Tour 2017: Paul Rodgers Celebrates The Music Of FreeFind Tickets»
Sat 20/05/17LeftfieldFind Tickets»
Sat 27/05/17AnastaciaFind Tickets»
Sat 10/06/17Penn & Teller *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Sun 11/06/17Penn & Teller *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Fri 16/06/17Jimmy Carr: The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits TourFind Tickets»
Sun 18/06/17Paramore - On sale, 9am Fri 28th Apr.Find Tickets»
Sat 24/06/17Anand TV Film Awards *Doors @ 4.00pm*Find Tickets»
Tue 27/06/17The Maccabees: Live For The Last Time - The Farewell Shows - plus Mystery JetsFind Tickets»
Wed 28/06/17The Maccabees: Live For The Last Time - The Farewell Shows - plus Mystery JetsFind Tickets»
Wed 05/07/17Gladys Knight - plus Alexander StewartFind Tickets»
Sat 08/07/17Ghazal Bahaar - On sale, 10am Sat 29th Apr.Find Tickets»
Tue 25/07/17ZZ Top - plus The Red DevilsFind Tickets»
Sat 19/08/17Miranda LambertFind Tickets»
Sat 02/09/17Klub Kids presents Queens Of Comedy Tour - hosted by Bianca Del Rio, ft. Alyssa Edwards, Katya, Bendelacreme, Lady Bunny, Charlie HindsFind Tickets»
Wed 13/09/17Ne-Yo - plus Diamond Platnumz & Sonna Rele [postponed from 9/12/16 & 29/3/17; tickets valid for the new date]Find Tickets»
Thu 14/09/17Ryan AdamsFind Tickets»
Fri 15/09/17The King Is Back: Ben Portsmouth Is ElvisFind Tickets»
Sat 16/09/17Sigur RosFind Tickets»
Sun 17/09/17Sigur RosFind Tickets»
Mon 18/09/17Sigur RosFind Tickets»
Thu 28/09/17Gabriel Iglesias: FluffyMania World TourFind Tickets»
Fri 29/09/17Jimmy Carr: The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits TourFind Tickets»
Sat 07/10/17The Australian Pink Floyd: The Best Side Of The MoonFind Tickets»
Sat 07/10/17The Australian Pink Floyd: The Best Side Of The Moon (VIP Packages)Find Tickets»
Fri 13/10/17The Pretenders - plus The RailsFind Tickets»
Thu 19/10/17TrainFind Tickets»
Wed 25/10/17Weezer - plus The OrwellsFind Tickets»
Thu 26/10/17Greg Davies: You Magnificent BeastFind Tickets»
Fri 27/10/17Greg Davies: You Magnificent BeastFind Tickets»
Sat 28/10/17Greg Davies: You Magnificent BeastFind Tickets»
Sun 05/11/17Father John Misty - plus Weyes Blood - On sale, 9am Fri 28th Apr.Find Tickets»
Fri 17/11/17BananaramaFind Tickets»
Sat 18/11/17Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra - with special guest vocalists: Jose Feliciano, Ruby Turner, Louise Marshall & Beth RowleyFind Tickets»
Sun 26/11/17Status Quo: Aquostic Live - On sale, 9am Fri 28th Apr.Find Tickets»
Sun 03/12/17Chris Rea - On sale, 9am Fri 28th Apr.Find Tickets»
Fri 15/12/17Roy 'Chubby' BrownFind Tickets»
Sun 17/12/17UB40Find Tickets»
Wed 20/12/17The Bootleg BeatlesFind Tickets»
Tue 01/05/18Russell Brand: Re:BirthFind Tickets»
Fri 15/06/18Jason Manford: Muddle Class (No support) - On sale, 10am Fri 28th Apr.Find Tickets»
Sat 16/06/18Jason Manford: Muddle Class (no support) - On sale, 10am Fri 28th Apr.Find Tickets»

O2 Apollo Manchester

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.